Welcome Guest
You last visited December 3, 2016, 6:31 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

207 Million over.

Topic closed. 28 replies. Last post 8 years ago by KY Floyd.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
aggiefury101's avatar - white face.jpg

United States
Member #67683
December 2, 2008
2 Posts
Posted: December 13, 2008, 3:59 am - IP Logged

Hi all, I'm new to playing the lottery and was trying hard for that 207 million. I have to admit after playing good money on tickets i'm a little discouraged after someone else won.

Guru101's avatar - rw6jhh
    Indiana
    United States
    Member #48725
    January 7, 2007
    1953 Posts
    Posted: December 13, 2008, 4:11 am - IP Logged

Hi all, I'm new to playing the lottery and was trying hard for that 207 million. I have to admit after playing good money on tickets i'm a little discouraged after someone else won.

Discouraged someone else won? You're right. The lottery is not for you. LOL.Approve

Gonna win.Big Smile

RJOh's avatar - chipmunk
      mid-Ohio
      United States
      Member #9
      March 24, 2001
      19816 Posts
      Posted: December 13, 2008, 5:00 am - IP Logged

I think everyone who bought tickets were trying to win just as hard as you. 

* you don't need to buy more tickets, just buy a winning ticket * 

Evil Looking       

hearsetrax's avatar - 0118

United States
        Member #52345
        May 21, 2007
        2657 Posts
        Posted: December 13, 2008, 7:53 am - IP Logged

Roll Eyes someone in OHIO owes me a refund Mad

CowboysFan's avatar - Cowboys
          Sunny California
          United States
          Member #63790
          August 8, 2008
          220 Posts
          Posted: December 13, 2008, 10:27 am - IP Logged

You have to be more optimistic. I'm just moving on and hoping that my luck changes so I can win the Super Lotto Plus in the next couple of weeks.

United States
            Member #58528
            February 18, 2008
            710 Posts