Welcome Guest
You last visited December 2, 2016, 5:18 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Read This Tennessee Players Not Winners

Topic closed. 12 replies. Last post 8 years ago by Tnplayer805.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #60337
April 14, 2008
153 Posts
Posted: January 26, 2009, 11:46 am - IP Logged

This is a story for all Tennessee players,,,,First the only reason I started playing the pick 3 in Tennessee was hopeing to make a little extra cash because I was a victim of Idenity Theft,lost everything I had to creditors and was homeless for a few days...So when my friend took me in I started studing this state lottery,,,even lost more than winning I decided this is just not worth it.Do you think for a minute how much a lottery cares about you ? They dont just give them more money,thats what they want....I tell you one thing Georgia is so good to their people I think it's time to study them for a while,,,,when you walk into a store and say to the clerk give me a Giant Jumbo and instantly win 75.00   you see your own state in another light..I got sat evening and last night pick 3...I just wished I lived closer but once a week will be ok to travel....But they havent robbed me of thousands like Tennessee has,,,,,what do you do in a case like this.....All I know right now is Tennessee can go straight to you know where...GEORGIA is the only place to play in my book......I would love to have a bus go through Tennessee pick up people to play in Georgia....

Todd's avatar - Cylon 2.gif
    Chief Bottle Washer
    New Jersey
    United States
    Member #1
    May 31, 2000
    23259 Posts
    Posted: January 26, 2009, 1:13 pm - IP Logged

<Moved to Lottery Discussion forum>

Please post in the appropriate forum ... thank you.

konane's avatar - wallace
      Atlanta, GA
      United States
      Member #1265
      March 13, 2003
      3333 Posts
      Posted: January 26, 2009, 1:46 pm - IP Logged