Welcome Guest
You last visited January 22, 2017, 12:47 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Gail Howards Pick 6 Wheels

Topic closed. 6 replies. Last post 8 years ago by Dawn32.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Dawn32's avatar - DawnMarch2012
New Jersey
United States
Member #71646
March 1, 2009
204 Posts
Posted: May 31, 2009, 1:26 pm - IP Logged

I looking to purchase Gail Howards software for pick 6 wheels. Has anyone ever used her wheels? I've only ever used the free ones, which appear to work very well.

"Bless me Lord, so that I may be a blessing to others."

United States
    Member #75138
    May 27, 2009
    2 Posts
    Posted: May 31, 2009, 1:43 pm - IP Logged

I'm looking to use her free pick five wheel for the first time. Hope to get some good results. I'm new to this.

ca-dreamin*'s avatar - Lottery-065.jpg
      Chicago
      United States
      Member #70678
      February 8, 2009
      889 Posts
      Posted: May 31, 2009, 6:48 pm - IP Logged

I looking to purchase Gail Howards software for pick 6 wheels. Has anyone ever used her wheels? I've only ever used the free ones, which appear to work very well.

Hi Dawn32,

I have used Gail Howards wheels from her book Lotto Winning Wheels for POWERBALL & MEGA MILLIONS and did manage to hit 4 out of 5 numbers on Little Lotto. Many times I tried to use the wheels but didn't like the lines they produced. ( I don't know if this was simply because I was using them for a game with only 39 numbers)

Iliya Bluskov has a book "Combinatorial Lottery Systems (Wheels) with Guaranteed Wins" which are all 6 number wheels. Some of the wheels he compares to Gail Howards(same guarantees but with less lines to play) I have never used this book because I play 5 number games but I do like the wheels. LOL I would love to figure out how to use them for 5 numbers.

rcbbuckeye's avatar - Lottery-043.jpg
        Texas
        United States
        Member #55889
        October 23, 2007
        5763 Posts