Welcome Guest
You last visited December 6, 2016, 3:06 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

New Here - In Boise, Idaho

Topic closed. 7 replies. Last post 7 years ago by GGStarlings.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Idaho
United States
Member #76087
June 18, 2009
859 Posts
Posted: June 18, 2009, 11:57 pm - IP Logged

Hello, fellow lottery players!  This is my first time to register at a lottery web forum, and I must say, I feel all warm and fuzzy seeing so many threads on this wonderful subject so dear to my heart.  (Sorry, I just can't help it, I love lotto.)

My name is Gigi, and I've been playing Hot Lotto and Wild Card 2 for the past year.  My favorite game is Wild Card 2 as it's a bit easier:  Pick 5 numbers between 1 and 31 plus a face card.  Two plays for a dollar -- that also makes it very special.

But I also enjoy Hot Lotto.  It is 1-39 range with "hot ball" between 1 & 19.  The very first time I played that game I won $63.  Not too shabby for a beginner.

Now, what I want, what I really want, is to form a lottery pool for Hot Lotto players; just a small group of regular players who could put in 5 or 10 bucks each time.  We did have that going on at my workplace for awhile, until one of the managers cracked down on it.  Too much enthusiasm for lotto in the workplace, you see. 

So I am wondering if anyone here might have a suggestion as to how I could locate some Hot Lotto enthusiasts here in my city who might want to share cost of tickets and split winnings.  I'm not rich but I love spinning numbers, so I need to find an affordable way to play Hot Lotto.  Until I win that big jackpot, of course!

Suggestions most welcome. 

gigi

Todd's avatar - Cylon 2.gif
    Chief Bottle Washer
    New Jersey
    United States
    Member #1
    May 31, 2000
    23261 Posts
    Posted: June 19, 2009, 12:04 am - IP Logged

Welcome Gigi!!