Welcome Guest
You last visited December 10, 2016, 7:11 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Some ideas...

Topic closed. 6 replies. Last post 7 years ago by pumpi76.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
mxfreekstyle's avatar - DiscoBallGlowing
Mount Joy ,PA
United States
Member #76834
July 6, 2009
37 Posts
Posted: July 7, 2009, 12:06 am - IP Logged

Hi i just joined today and i was looking thru some of the other members back posts and was wondering if anybody has any information on the pennsylvania cash 5. Ive been working on cracking the cash five for around 3 yrs now and has anyone else have any trouble with the newer configuration 5/43. I used to be able to get 4 numbers usually every night but my efforts so far with the new one have been well fruitless.

Maybe if any of you could lend some insight...maybe something i havent thought of..?

so far heres what i got for the new configuration.

-every four days they get a new pattern

-there is three sets of balls and im guessing that they mix them because i cannot find the pattern for hits based on the different weights of the balls. also ive picked one number from a draw and try to find which set of balls they have used that night but no matter what number i chose,every number from 1-43 was picked in a 30days time.

-at certain times of the month the first four balls are in the teens and the fifth is usualy high 30s or 40s

-ive tried to get the full database of the cash five but there are alot of holes and 2 days when there was 2 drawings.

-i make graphs for monthly draws with 5 colums and mark down even odd days,even odd numbers,if the jackpot was won on those days.

there are afew others and i will get them posted with details tomorrow as well as details and examples for the above.

Thanks for you time!

United States
    Member #75358
    June 1, 2009
    5345 Posts
    Posted: July 7, 2009, 12:15 am - IP Logged

lottery 101 states that when a pattern develops, it's apt to disappear as fast as it arrived.