Welcome Guest
You last visited December 9, 2016, 9:55 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Finding a Mega Million & Lotto System

Topic closed. 7 replies. Last post 7 years ago by thor.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #78531
August 16, 2009
136 Posts
Posted: August 23, 2009, 6:25 pm - IP Logged

I am very new to all of this and am still in the process of testing out combinations and number of lines to play to see how close I've come to the mega million & lotto. So far,  I've come close to the Lotto by matching 3+0, which would have won $3 & Mega Millions 1+5 numbers, not counting the mega ball. If any suggestions on combinations or number of lines to try, I am open to suggestion. I welcome them all.

Let me know what you guys think?

dharper

RJOh's avatar - chipmunk
    mid-Ohio
    United States
    Member #9
    March 24, 2001
    19831 Posts
    Posted: August 23, 2009, 8:02 pm - IP Logged

Now that MegaMillions jackpot is at it highest in 18 months, serious players have stop suggesting what others should try and started trying some of their ideas themselves.  There are plenty of threads about playing and predicting MegaMillions drawing outcomes, just do a LP search to find them and you make get some new ideas to try.

* you don't need to buy more tickets, just buy a winning ticket * 

Evil Looking       

United States
      Member #75358
      June 1, 2009
      5345 Posts
      Posted: August 23, 2009, 9:16 pm - IP Logged

Trial and error. Do a search as RJOH suggested. Once you feel you've got a grasp on the different systems on the LP, you may put a twist of your own and hone it to your liking.

There are no magic bullets.