Welcome Guest
You last visited January 21, 2017, 12:28 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Does anyone have any unusual or unique ways that they pick their no,s

Topic closed. 8 replies. Last post 7 years ago by Divine Guidance.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
columbus, GA
United States
Member #67676
December 2, 2008
2870 Posts
Posted: October 28, 2009, 8:02 pm - IP Logged

Hi everyone, Im new to lottery post but not new, i just have never posted anything until a few moments ago. I have never played any lottery games scratch offs before november of last year. Since then i have hit cash 3 at least 38 times cash4 four times and four out of five on the fantasy five. When my mother was alive she use to occasionally buy tickets. I was very hurt when she passed we were best friends. I was standing in line one day at the spectrum and my friend was playing i asked how to play and i put a no down and it hit straight that day. I have been playing ever since. I talk to my mom ea day. I went through a rough time last yr starting in october. I have been able to pay my car note. rent buy food ect...playing no's. I belive that i am very lucky and have spiritual help from above. I believe in the ask and you shall receive but you have got to believe this, or it doesnt work. i write down amounts of money and look at them alot. I also ask for guidance to receive a nos that will hit. after that day i just started writing no's down and they would just hit. dont know actually how i got to those no's. people would ask me which no's to play, i couldnt really tell them because i didnt know myself. store clerks would play my nos and get paid. people would hear me talk and get paid, how do i know because they told l\me later. i made alot of friends and one guy that hits on a regular basis told me how he would hit and asked if i ever play my dream no's didnt know what that was. but found out quickly, he told me what to do and how to do it. now when i dream i look up the nos and get hi