Welcome Guest
You last visited December 7, 2016, 7:22 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Astrology and the Lottery

Topic closed. 7 replies. Last post 7 years ago by marcie.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Debbie73160's avatar - cold
Moore, OK
United States
Member #54897
September 1, 2007
15 Posts
Posted: December 22, 2009, 1:18 pm - IP Logged

I am not a professional astrologer. But I have constructed and read natal charts for people and done predictions for them based on planatary positions.

Has anyone had good success with Astrology and the lottery?  If so, what should I be looking for in my natal chart.  Should I be looking for good Venus/Venus aspects?  Good Uranus/Venus aspects?  Good Jupiter/Venus aspects? I could go on.  And then once I find those aspects in my chart, how do I know which number to play?  That is the big guestion.

Must I always wait for the right aspects to win some money?  If not,  how can I look at my chart and determine which numbers to play??

Thank you.

Debbie

South Carolina
    United States
    Member #18322
    July 9, 2005
    1704 Posts
    Posted: December 22, 2009, 2:38 pm - IP Logged

I am not a professional astrologer. But I have constructed and read natal charts for people and done predictions for them based on planatary positions.

Has anyone had good success with Astrology and the lottery?  If so, what should I be looking for in my natal chart.  Should I be looking for good Venus/Venus aspects?  Good Uranus/Venus aspects?  Good Jupiter/Venus aspects? I could go on.  And then once I find those aspects in my chart, how do I know which number to play?  That is the big guestion.

Must I always wait for the right aspects to win some money?  If not,  how can I look at my chart and determine which numbers to play??

Thank you.

Debbie

Maybe you should PM Libra (Libra Dave) about this question.  He works with astrology a lot, and is the one who posts those types of predictions in the Pick 3/4 and Mystic forums.