Welcome Guest
You last visited January 24, 2017, 10:05 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Some Quick Questions

Topic closed. 1 reply. Last post 7 years ago by Stack47.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
NJ
United States
Member #85039
January 7, 2010
1 Posts
Posted: January 7, 2010, 7:30 pm - IP Logged

Whats up everyone, I am new here. And I am also new to playing thelottery. If I proceed to ask a question that has an answer that isfound somewhere else please just direct me where to look and do notjump down my throat lol. Anyway, onto the questions:

1. What are the best sites to join that let you play the Pick 3/4 lottery online?

2.Lets say that in the pick 3/4 if I think I know a number(s) that willdefinitely show up in the next drawing in the first spot 5-X-X /5-X-X-X...Is there a program I can download or a website I can go tothat will tell me all possible combinations for all non-repeating andrepeating combinations of that number?

Those are the only questions I have at the moment. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in Advance Agree with stupid

Kentucky
    United States
    Member #32652
    February 14, 2006
    7344 Posts
    Posted: January 7, 2010, 10:00 pm - IP Logged

Whats up everyone, I am new here. And I am also new to playing thelottery. If I proceed to ask a question that has an answer that isfound somewhere else please just direct me where to look and do notjump down my throat lol. Anyway, onto the questions:

1. What are the best sites to join that let you play the Pick 3/4 lottery online?

2.Lets say that in the pick 3/4 if I think I know a number(s) that willdefinitely show up in the next drawing in the first spot 5-X-X /5-X-X-X...Is there a program I can download or a website I can go tothat will tell me all possible combinations for all non-repeating andrepeating combinations of that number?

Those are the only questions I have at the moment. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in Advance Agree with stupid