Welcome Guest
You last visited December 6, 2016, 5:30 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Sell out numbers

Topic closed. 9 replies. Last post 7 years ago by MzDuffleBaglady.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Illinois
United States
Member #68755
December 29, 2008
85 Posts
Posted: January 8, 2010, 8:16 pm - IP Logged

I have been playing 1111 for at least four months straight, it has been sold out midday and evening, pretty much everyday for at least the last two months. Does anyone know how often they pull out the numbers that sell out or do they usually wait until people slow down playing them?

Milwaukee, WI
    United States
    Member #3131
    December 27, 2003
    665 Posts
    Posted: January 8, 2010, 8:26 pm - IP Logged

Wait until 1/1/11 they will sell out VERY early.

MarkP

Illinois
      United States
      Member #68755
      December 29, 2008
      85 Posts
      Posted: January 8, 2010, 9:01 pm - IP Logged

Wait until 1/1/11 they will sell out VERY early.

MarkP

Oh, they already do, that is why I started doing 3 day draws, yesterday I wanted to play extra and they were sold out at 3:30 for the evening draw.

Rowen's avatar - animal eel.jpg
        Illinois
        United States
        Member #82001
        November 3, 2009
        890 Posts
        Posted: January 8, 2010, 11:26 pm - IP Logged

So I am not the only one who noticed that too. What gives? I wanted to play it after 111 hit in pick3 a week ago. Is it because it never hit before. I may start playing it too.

Illinois
          United States
          Member #68755
          December 29, 2008
          85 Posts
          Posted: January 8, 2010, 11:39 pm - IP Logged

So I am not the only one who noticed that too. What gives? I wanted to play it after 111 hit in pick3 a week ago. Is it because it never hit before. I may start playing it too.

1111 has come out 1 other time in IL, but it was in 1994. I just see 1111 all the time and just have been playing it seems like for ever.