Welcome Guest
You last visited December 5, 2016, 5:30 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Abbreviated or Key Wheels: Help needed with Covermaster

Topic closed. 16 replies. Last post 7 years ago by RJOh.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink

Singapore
Member #85324
January 13, 2010
5 Posts
Posted: January 13, 2010, 3:12 pm - IP Logged

First of all, I am new here and would like to greet "Hello!" to everyone. And hopefully I am posting in the right place. My qns goes like this.. I want to create either an abbreviated or a 4 key number wheel out of a total of 12~14 handpicked numbers. Say for example my numbers are 1)1  2)3  3)9  4)12  5)15  6)18  7)21  8)24  9)27  10)30  11)33  12)36 ect.. I am using Covermaster but after reading about the manual I am still pretty clueless about customising (especially if I want to input my own numbers for the program to wheel) it the way that I have mentioned above. As I am a real beginner I hope what I am saying makes sense and also your help would be much appreciated. See Ya!

PlraX's avatar - large flag_of_dominican_republic.gif
    Deeping in Ramdoness
    Dominican Republic
    Member #73824
    April 25, 2009
    238 Posts
    Posted: January 13, 2010, 3:44 pm - IP Logged

you can use

experlotto SOFTWARE or Advanced Lotto Tool..

BEST REGADs

and good luck

i will get MY COUNTRY jackpot..

THE SMARTER PEOPLE ...are succesfull, person

RJOh's avatar - chipmunk
      mid-Ohio
      United States
      Member #9
      March 24, 2001
      19824 Posts
      Posted: January 13, 2010, 4:44 pm - IP Logged