Welcome Guest
You last visited January 21, 2017, 8:34 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

LotteryCracker?

Topic closed. 14 replies. Last post 7 years ago by adamcustom.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
paul762's avatar - lion

United Kingdom
Member #3002
December 11, 2003
478 Posts
Posted: February 3, 2010, 3:43 am - IP Logged

I love this program but the programmer doesnt seem interested in any upgrade ideas, im not a programmer myself but wondered if there was a way to replicate the program using Excel and add more options myself?

Thanks.

Life's Tragedy is that we get old to soon and wise too late - Benjamin Franklin.
    CA
    United States
    Member #84266
    December 26, 2009
    410 Posts
    Posted: February 3, 2010, 3:50 am - IP Logged

What does it do?

Raven62's avatar - binary
      New Jersey
      United States
      Member #17843
      June 28, 2005
      51178 Posts
      Posted: February 3, 2010, 9:29 am - IP Logged

I love this program but the programmer doesnt seem interested in any upgrade ideas, im not a programmer myself but wondered if there was a way to replicate the program using Excel and add more options myself?

Thanks.

What does this program do that you like so much?

A mind once stretched by a new idea never returns to its original dimensions!

Scott311's avatar - 311 logo01.jpg
        N.C.
        United States
        Member #59229
        March 9, 2008
        327 Posts
        Posted: February 3, 2010, 10:24 am - IP Logged

Brah, Whats the program do?

LAVERNE MALONEY's avatar - smallgirl

United States
          Member #1987
          August 5, 2003
          8968 Posts
          Posted: February 3, 2010, 2:54 pm - IP Logged

lottosync 1.8 gone freeware!! - Lottery Post Forums

Above is a link to an old post, perhaps the Lottery Post members mentioned in the thread may be helpful. I also did a web search. There is a description of the program & of course one can perhaps download. 

paul762's avatar - lion