Welcome Guest
You last visited January 22, 2017, 7:07 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Pick4 newbie- How do u gauge hot/cold nums?

Topic closed. 4 replies. Last post 7 years ago by Todd.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
steelerchyc's avatar - chi
SC
United States
Member #86877
February 12, 2010
5 Posts
Posted: March 18, 2010, 5:04 pm - IP Logged

Hi All! Kinda new to the site...first post :-)

I recently started playing Pick4 and for the last month, my nums have been real close...only 1 num off on 7 different occassions. I just upgraded to gold so I can use some of the tools on the site to help me figure out that last number (i can't box 'almost', lol). I'm wondering if anyone has suggestions on a system. I've just been using pencil and paper and counting how many times each num came up. I need something that will help me factor in the 'not-so-highly' drawn numbers. Thanks!

Lucky Loser's avatar - bucks
    Texas
    United States
    Member #86154
    January 30, 2010
    1654 Posts
    Posted: March 18, 2010, 10:51 pm - IP Logged

Hi All! Kinda new to the site...first post :-)

I recently started playing Pick4 and for the last month, my nums have been real close...only 1 num off on 7 different occassions. I just upgraded to gold so I can use some of the tools on the site to help me figure out that last number (i can't box 'almost', lol). I'm wondering if anyone has suggestions on a system. I've just been using pencil and paper and counting how many times each num came up. I need something that will help me factor in the 'not-so-highly' drawn numbers. Thanks!