Welcome Guest
You last visited December 7, 2016, 1:12 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

"WAG" the only way to win the Lottery

Topic closed. 13 replies. Last post 7 years ago by Vergie6.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Iron Station, NC
United States
Member #74828
May 21, 2009
69 Posts
Posted: April 27, 2010, 3:06 pm - IP Logged

When you first start reading this you might think this guy is short a couple of sandwiches of a full picnic basket, but then if you think about it, you see that I’m more right that wrong. I’ve been playing th lotteries for more than 18 years, I and co-workers sent money to Indiana for years, then I sent money to my brother in Texas for years, and finally would go to SC and bought a week worth of tickets until they got the lottery here in NC. I buy the NC Cash 5, Power ball and now the Mega Million, the most I’ve ever won is $7. So you can see I’m just not a lottery winner. But like a lot of you I’ve tried everything, I’ve got Lottery Software, some of it gave me so much information I really didn’t know what to do with it, I mean Sat’s that just over wham you. I’ve use Excel every way you can and still nothing. Here are the facts as I see them, there are people out there four hundred times smarter that you and I, with computers that are so advance you wouldn’t believe it. I mean they say they can figure out how fast you have to go to get to a Planets that is so many Light year away, What the heck is a "LIGHT YEARS". Know what I mean? As far as I know there is no one that has figured out a system or program that can pick winning number every time, right, then there is the other side, we know there’s a group of people, that have unlimited money, like the Moffett or Teamsters, etc. that some people say might not be totally legal or legit, that would have enough money to pay someone on the inside of the Lottery to have them win it. Here again, as far as I know no one has ever done it, or got caught doing it, tho a few have tried. So th