Welcome Guest
You last visited December 9, 2016, 8:24 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Patterns

Topic closed. 2 replies. Last post 7 years ago by guesser.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #90896
May 6, 2010
1 Posts
Posted: May 6, 2010, 2:21 pm - IP Logged

Hey everyone. i am new to this site. i need some help or understanding of what i have been working on. I just started playing lottery for 7 months now. I play powerball often. i am going to try an explain what i have been doing. I hope someone can undertand if you don't please don't bash me lol........i am going to try and paint a picture because i suck at explaining things i mean i am horrible foreal lol.

i wrote down all the winning combinations in a book. i went way back to 2009. they are listed like this

example:

(25)  (5)     (6)     (11)    (28)

4-17-35-50-57

(18)     (13)     (2)     (9)       (11)

13-27-37-41-54                   

(8)   (1)    (26)   (4)      (3)

7-8-19-26-36

(28)      (1)      (25)    (34)    (28)

10-14-30-40-51