Welcome Guest
You last visited December 10, 2016, 9:06 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Time To Vent!

Topic closed. 26 replies. Last post 7 years ago by caipiao.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
PackMan's avatar - 8ball

United States
Member #35041
March 11, 2006
20 Posts
Posted: May 11, 2010, 2:16 pm - IP Logged

I have not been on here in awhile and thought I would do a little venting..

I've been playing the same numbers for the last twenty-three years for supercash,powerball,and megabucks.(badger5 when that came out)

Really haven't won nothing big yet but now add on mega-million more money too spend.

I really believe the odds are in my favor so the wife can keep bitchn' all she wants at me because I will play these numbers till I die...

Tonight is my night to hit!

I will get back when I do!

Have fun all...

tiggs95's avatar - Lottery-036.jpg

United States
    Member #47420
    November 4, 2006
    3930 Posts
    Posted: May 11, 2010, 2:37 pm - IP Logged

I've been playing the same numbers for the last twenty-three years for supercash,powerball,and megabucks.(badger5 when that came out)

Really haven't won nothing big yet but now add on mega-million more money too spend.

I really believe the odds are in my favor so the wife can keep bitchn' all she wants at me because I will play these numbers till I die...

Have fun all...

A sure way that your numbers will come in is to stop playing them..It has happen to all of us at one time or another..tiggs wife is against gambling but always makes sure he has his money for his numbers..Never give up..Good luck<<<----and that's what it is,luck..

United States
      Member #75358
      June 1, 2009
      5345 Posts
      Posted: May 11, 2010, 2:48 pm - IP Logged

Have fun all...

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha......lol