Welcome Guest
You last visited December 5, 2016, 9:28 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Question about sums

Topic closed. 7 replies. Last post 6 years ago by Delta Draw.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
amandamark02's avatar - Lottery-009.jpg

United States
Member #86835
February 11, 2010
21 Posts
Posted: June 16, 2010, 3:50 pm - IP Logged

When you are tracking sums do you combine the mid and eve draws or do you separate them?  I am new to playing the Pick 3 and any info would be greatly appreciated.

BobP's avatar - bobp avatar.png
    Dump Water Florida
    United States
    Member #380
    June 5, 2002
    3102 Posts
    Posted: June 17, 2010, 2:59 am - IP Logged

The correct answer is always to do what works in your particular game based on study of the draw history. 

Another answer would be to do both and play one of the methods.

Normally with Pick-3 you watch to see whether a digit from the previous draw repeats into the next, this should be roughly 80% of the time.  So if digits from the midday repeat 80% of the time in the evening that's the way to track, if they skip evening and repeat in the next midday, that's the say to go, same for evening to evening or evening to midday.  I don't see any reason this shouldn't carry on to sum tracking as what to keep an eye on. 

BobP

amandamark02's avatar - Lottery-009.jpg

United States
      Member #86835
      February 11, 2010
      21 Posts
      Posted: June 17, 2010, 8:29 am - IP Logged

The correct answer is always to do what works in your particular game based on study of the draw history.