Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited December 5, 2016, 7:25 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Cash 3 rules

Topic closed. 1 reply. Last post 6 years ago by big3picker.

Page 1 of 1
New Member
Memphis, TN
United States
Member #97792
September 24, 2010
1 Posts
Posted: September 25, 2010, 1:07 pm - IP Logged

If this is a stupid question, please forgive. I am just getting started and one thing is not clear to me. If I were to buy several different numbers (e.g., ten or more) and I bought them as "any order" and then, after a drawing, one of my numbers was drawn in the exact order I had listed, would I win the full prize? Thanks to anyone who will help me.


    big3picker's avatar - speedykat
    United States
    Member #69146
    January 5, 2009
    189 Posts
    Posted: September 25, 2010, 1:18 pm - IP Logged

    if you played them as a combo (6.00 if no double or 3.00 if dbl) them yes. if you played as box number then no

    Don't disregard a Hunch

          Hunches are another form of knowledge