Welcome Guest
You last visited December 6, 2016, 11:05 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Can you win the lottery by voluntary effort alone

Topic closed. 4 replies. Last post 6 years ago by marcie.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #97951
September 28, 2010
241 Posts
Posted: October 2, 2010, 6:32 am - IP Logged

Yes you can win by voluntary effort, thre are many ways to win.I have been able to find out numbers in a very astonishing ways, i'm still learning how to do this,I try to look at all past numbers. If you you can its best to glance through all past numbers sionce lotto started if you can.Years ago a guy won millions of dollars with his own computer, according to sources he programmed all the past numbers into his coomputer and somehow generated the numbers.Increase your luck by opprtunities, play last 4 numbers of telephones infomercials,encounters with numbbers,things and ideas.

Todd's avatar - Cylon 2.gif
    Chief Bottle Washer
    New Jersey
    United States
    Member #1
    May 31, 2000
    23262 Posts
    Posted: October 2, 2010, 8:57 am - IP Logged

<Moved to Mystical forum>

Please post in the appropriate forum ... thank you.

friendship's avatar - peace

United States
      Member #86278
      February 1, 2010
      1488 Posts
      Posted: October 2, 2010, 9:13 am - IP Logged

Yes you can win by voluntary effort, thre are many ways to win.I have been able to find out numbers in a very astonishing ways, i'm still learning how to do this,I try to look at all past numbers. If you you can its best to glance through all past numbers sionce lotto started if you can.Years ago a guy won millions of dollars with his own computer, according to sources he programmed all the past numbers into his coomputer and somehow generated the numbers.Increase your luck by opprtunities, play last 4 numbers of telephones infomercials,encounters with numbbers,things and ideas.