Welcome Guest
You last visited December 10, 2016, 11:28 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

markings on the bottom of ticket??

Topic closed. 6 replies. Last post 6 years ago by MattfromPA.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
DuBois, PA
United States
Member #99108
October 19, 2010
8 Posts
Posted: December 28, 2010, 9:29 pm - IP Logged

Hello. Im new to this post. I purchase lottery tickets everyday, and i never win much of anything!! I read a post on here about there being a black marking at the bottom of a ticket, and it being a winning ticket..i dont see the marking too often, but in the past week i did see 3 tickets with markings on them, and they were all losers! So i was wondering, for anyone that was going by that strategy, is it supposed to be the ticket with that marking thats supposed to be lucky, or the ticket before or after?? cuz i bought the tickets with the marking, and no luck!! Or anyone with any useful tips that could give me some different sort of strategy they use would be greatly appreciated!

CutlassBob's avatar - Sphere animated2.gif
    Harrison Township Michigan
    United States
    Member #90088
    April 21, 2010
    4265 Posts
    Posted: December 28, 2010, 9:43 pm - IP Logged

Hello Shay, i just about quit buying scratch-off's unless i'm in a giving mood and would like to donate to Education here in Michigan.

Personally i have never seen any black marks on instant scratch-off's.

Try playing pick 3 or pick 4 in your State, i find it more fun and profitable. Good luck to you in whatever games you like to play.

Welcome to Posting on Lottery Post.

Cutla$$Bob

"You can't handle the truth!" Nicholson.

danyo1332's avatar - 198208 10150427293015037_578305036_17777547_4875050_n
      clinton, ohio
      United States
      Member #94566
      July 22, 2010
      1920 Posts
      Posted: January 2, 2011, 8:06 am - IP Logged