Welcome Guest
You last visited January 21, 2017, 1:14 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

anyone that play's and wins the pick 3 daily

Topic closed. 16 replies. Last post 6 years ago by helpmewin.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
helpmewin's avatar - dandy
u$a
United States
Member #106665
February 22, 2011
19964 Posts
Posted: February 23, 2011, 9:53 pm - IP Logged

hi, i'm new to the pick 3 game and keep lossing my a$$

can anyone PLEASE tell me the secret to winning this game 

anyone with good info/easy to understand 

if anyone know's please Help!! See Ya!

CutlassBob's avatar - Sphere animated2.gif
    Harrison Township Michigan
    United States
    Member #90088
    April 21, 2010
    4265 Posts
    Posted: February 23, 2011, 10:01 pm - IP Logged

hi, i'm new to the pick 3 game and keep lossing my a$$

can anyone PLEASE tell me the secret to winning this game 

anyone with good info/easy to understand 

if anyone know's please Help!! See Ya!

Welcome to LP helpmewin.

I believe if you interact in the forums here you will find some very good people to assist you on your quest to win some cash.

Cutla$$Bob

"You can't handle the truth!" Nicholson.

tungsten chef's avatar - nw dwarf5.jpg
      Winnipeg
      Canada
      Member #14974
      May 7, 2005
      3656 Posts
      Posted: February 23, 2011, 10:28 pm - IP Logged

theres lots of good posters, but believe you me it's not easy to win.

i consider the majority of us chasers. some peoples picks come sooner than others.

I'm an N.S.A.

A Numerical Statistics Analyst.

u$a
        United States
        Member #106665
        February 22, 2011
        19964 Posts
        Posted: February 23, 2011, 11:32 pm - IP Logged

got me,,,

i thought it would be worth a try to see if anyone had the hang of it that might let me know a way.

Thanks Unhappy

paradisenow's avatar - 6769831
          nassau
          Bahamas
          Member #103452
          January 2, 2011
          4347 Posts