Welcome Guest
You last visited December 9, 2016, 3:02 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

System: using number announcers

Topic closed. 8 replies. Last post 6 years ago by ameriken.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
ameriken's avatar - 33ojew2
Denver, Co
United States
Member #103046
December 29, 2010
546 Posts
Posted: February 27, 2011, 2:03 pm - IP Logged

I was doing my research yesterday on the Colorado 6/42 lottery. I am still learning my lottery software and trying to come up with my own system of predicting numbers. I saw that my software analyzes "number announcers" in the form of announcing pairs, triplets, single numbers, and gives an overall announcer summary. I decided to take a look at this. 

The software seemed to point strongly toward 7 and 12, and somewhat toward 3 and 24 and 3 or 4 other numbers. In fact, I was almost going to use the 7 and 12 as power numbers, but since I had no experience with announcers before, I made the mistake of going with my other predictions.

When I saw the results, all 4 of those numbers were drawn: 3-7-12-15-16-24.

Today I am analyzing Colorado's Cash 5 and I think I may take these announcers more seriously from now on, especially if they are pointing as strongly as yesterdays numbers did. 

Has anyone else had and consistent good or bad experience using announcers in their predictions?

retxx's avatar - mrthumbs
    BOSTON
    United States
    Member #48
    September 9, 2001
    3594 Posts
    Posted: February 27, 2011, 3:25 pm - IP Logged

have no knowledge of announcer #'s. explain in detail with samples please. thanks

Denver, Co
      United States
      Member #103046
      December 29, 2010
      546 Posts
      Posted: February 27, 2011, 5:03 pm - IP Logged

The way I understand it, is announcers are #'s that are historically followed by other numbers in the very next drawing. You need a game that's been around for a while for a good history.