Welcome Guest
You last visited December 9, 2016, 6:28 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Richard Lustig Lottery Method

Topic closed. 8 replies. Last post 6 years ago by Prosperous1.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Tropical Sue's avatar - Lottery-062.jpg
Gainesville, Florida
United States
Member #107571
March 10, 2011
12 Posts
Posted: March 10, 2011, 9:54 am - IP Logged

I recently bought his book but haven't read it yet. I am a truck driver & the book is waiting for me at home. Several things I learned so far about his method, via his site & youtube videos, have been insightful for me. I am not a regular lottery player. I play only occasionally. A few things he's said so far have been good info for me, as I had not thought of that information before. It had not occured to me to try the scratchers that way. And to check the lotteries website for more information.

I understand that the more you play, the more chances you have to win. That's a no brainer. But what I like is some strategy info that will open my eyes to new ways to play.

For example: I have played Powerball this way: All same 6 numbers in all 5 panels. Plus power play on all panels. This has maximized my non-jackpot winnings.

I figure you folks here are way more experienced at playing lottery ball & scratcher games. This is why I am looking forward to trying Richard's method. The price is not too much & I just may win back the cost of the book.

I like knowing more information instead of just "The more you play, the more you win". I also live in Florida and plan to play in both Florida & Georgia.

Has anyone here actually tried his method? I do like his track record of 7 grand prize winnings. Although, I realize he plays every day & lays down hundreds of dollars to play. He increases his chances. I'm sure he's worked his way up to play that amount of money each day.