Welcome Guest
You last visited December 8, 2016, 1:03 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Scratch Tickets & Gail Howard

Topic closed. 12 replies. Last post 6 years ago by Tropical Sue.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Tropical Sue's avatar - Lottery-062.jpg
Gainesville, Florida
United States
Member #107571
March 10, 2011
12 Posts
Posted: March 13, 2011, 9:27 pm - IP Logged

Today I was in a truck stop & the guy ahead of me bought 13 $10 scratch tickets. And his friend bought some too. I wished them luck. Then later on in the afternoon, I was waiting in line again, and a guy in front of me had some winning scratch tickets he was cashing in. This was in Michigan. I'm a trucker & I live in Florida. I am waiting till I get home to play my lottery games. Lotto all around me!! lol..

I bought Gail Howards Master Guide & one of her software programs. The Wheel 5 Plus one. I downloaded it & the manuals that came with it. It's going to take some serious study time to get this down, but I am looking forward to it.

I also watched videos of Richard Lustig on youtube. I paused the videos at certain places & did a photo snapshot of them. I wanted to see closer the tickets he had & the numbers & games he was playing. I also checked the Florida lottery website & saw his winning numbers for Fantasy 5 on Aug 9, 2010.

These are just things that I am thinking about & storing in my mental lottery file cabinet in my head. lol..

I hope you all are having good luck with your lottery playing. Win alot!! and have fun.

Trucker & Tropical Sue and my dog Kelly. :-)

rdgrnr's avatar - walt
    Way back up in them dadgum hills, son!
    United States
    Member #73904
    April 28, 2009
    14903 Posts
    Posted: March 13, 2011, 9:35 pm - IP Logged