Welcome Guest
You last visited December 5, 2016, 1:37 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

New to the forum

Topic closed. 10 replies. Last post 6 years ago by ConFig.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #111427
May 25, 2011
21 Posts
Posted: May 25, 2011, 6:06 pm - IP Logged

Hello from Colorado!

So I started playing the lottery last year late in the summer for the first time in my life.   Started with Mega Millions, then I added Power Ball and now I’m playing Cash 5. Problem with Cash 5 is, the jackpot is only $20,000 and at times I really feel   it’s not worth it unless I can win the jackpot like one a year to supplement my income. I’m still undecided if I will continue playing Cash 5, although I’ve developed a pretty decent system for Cash 5 which I’m improving every month. On the average most months I win at least 50% of my money back and this is why I keep playing. I play $1only one game daily.

I have read about wheels and other systems and those really don’t appeal to me because I’m not able to spend a lot of money per day and play multiple games on the lottery. I also don’t like the randomness of wheels.

My system is pretty unique I think, I have not read about anyone doing it this way. Basically, I have figured out certain patterns that occur in each type of game and I play the configurations that come up most frequently.  Cash 5 seems to be the most predictable game, Power Ball isn’t too bad either, Mega Millions even though is the same type of a game as Power Ball is very hard to pin down on what numbers will be hitting next. Not a lot of patters in this one.  

So what is my system? I started tracking winning numbers with spreadsheets since I’m at a computer   all day long but after a couple of months I changed over to a binder that is divided in to three sections, Cash 5, Power Ball and Mega Millions and each section has different kind of sheets that help me record different kind of date about each game.