Welcome Guest
You last visited December 9, 2016, 8:24 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

looking for lottery tips

Topic closed. 4 replies. Last post 5 years ago by B$Rizzle.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #87423
February 24, 2010
93 Posts
Posted: July 30, 2011, 2:42 am - IP Logged

I played the lottery 10 years ago off and on and won $250 dollars. I just started playing last year on a regular basis. I have a math workout that gives me most often 2 of the numbers and sometimes all three in the pic 3 and in the pic 4 i have 3 or sometimes all 4 in pic 4. I get a series of numbers ranging from 10 to 25 numbers. I notice when i play all the number in the series i dont hit not even a box. The number will completely change around and I wont even have two of them unless I stop playing the series of numbers. If I dont play and have the number in my workout it comes out. I also try to play the numbers from people who are more likely to hit. Also I miss numbers that people may post and give me.When I have a $5 or $10 wager it doesnot come but when i have 50 cent on it it comes.When I drop a number it comes out.  What is it im doing wrong? Does it matter who plays the number or where you play at ? Does that make a difference? Is anyone getting the number at least two days a week? Can someone give me some tips or strategies on how to be a winner?

Wooddrive's avatar - Lottery-046.jpg
    Delco PA
    United States
    Member #80104
    September 16, 2009
    194 Posts
    Posted: July 30, 2011, 7:15 am - IP Logged