Welcome Guest
You last visited December 4, 2016, 5:20 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

hi hello! new here, introduction and a question

Topic closed. 9 replies. Last post 5 years ago by savagegoose.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
san diego, california
United States
Member #115270
August 17, 2011
3 Posts
Posted: August 21, 2011, 12:18 pm - IP Logged

Hi I'm new around here. found about the site some time ago when i was looking for the winning powerball numbers and came across

a youtube vid that had the sites name on it. funny thing was, one of the numbers was wrong lol. 

been lurking since then, and decided to finally join. I hope to be a contributing member to the site as time goes on.

I'm a computer programmer, and I make websites in my spare time.

As a hobby of mine I spend my time looking for patterns in lottery games.

I have a few theories, but until I win something big with them, I can't say they even work yet.

now that introductions are out of the way.......

Is it illegal to form a business with the sole intention of using it to win the lottery?

I was thinking about start a massive lottery pool and put ads in the paper and online for people who wanted to get in.

I am just not sure if its against any laws, specifically in NY.

ESR54's avatar - Lottery-044.jpg
    BRONX N.Y.10459
    United States
    Member #86575
    February 6, 2010
    1057 Posts
    Posted: August 21, 2011, 12:41 pm - IP Logged

Lo,  we have pools  here check maddog  pool ,I think powerball  and mega-pool.Lover

The money  part, i really don't know. I hope you will share  the site  or  system  one day. Thanks for the infoLovies.Lovies             Lurking                Lovies   Lovies             Lurking      Lovies    Lovies

rdgrnr's avatar - walt
      Way back up in them dadgum hills, son!
      United States
      Member #73904
      April 28, 2009
      14903 Posts
      Posted: August 21, 2011, 12:46 pm - IP Logged

Welcome to Lottery Post liquidmetalix!