Welcome Guest
You last visited December 6, 2016, 11:05 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

need opinions please !!

Topic closed. 3 replies. Last post 5 years ago by seek14u.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Inverness, Fl
United States
Member #117082
September 26, 2011
4 Posts
Posted: October 8, 2011, 3:15 am - IP Logged

okay, as my subject title says I need opinions. I love playing instant lottery tickets, doing okay on it so far. I just started about a month ago, so I am basically a newbie. I only want to risk 40 dollars right now, more when I get my tax refund in Feb, but right now 40 dollars is all I have. So I was thinking if I take the 40 buy all the instants I can, hopefully make a few dollars profit, turn in my winnings, then go to another store and do the same thing, hopefully make a few dollar winnings, go to the next store, etc, hopefully you see my point:). I am not looking to get rich, but if it happends, that would be awesome, I am just looking for extra income. Do you think this would work? thanks for your opinions.  Pam

jackpotismine's avatar - kanji for_peace.jpg
    Kunming
    China
    Member #57910
    January 23, 2008
    3626 Posts
    Posted: October 8, 2011, 4:05 am - IP Logged

okay, as my subject title says I need opinions. I love playing instant lottery tickets, doing okay on it so far. I just started about a month ago, so I am basically a newbie. I only want to risk 40 dollars right now, more when I get my tax refund in Feb, but right now 40 dollars is all I have. So I was thinking if I take the 40 buy all the instants I can, hopefully make a few dollars profit, turn in my winnings, then go to another store and do the same thing, hopefully make a few dollar winnings, go to the next store, etc, hopefully you see my point:). I am not looking to get rich, but if it happends, that would be awesome, I am just looking for extra income. Do you think this would work? thanks for your opinions.  Pam