Welcome Guest
You last visited December 3, 2016, 6:31 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

understanding of the lottery and number sequencing

Topic closed. 12 replies. Last post 5 years ago by skypekaitas6.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
g-rock313's avatar - stone face.jpg
Michigan
United States
Member #112087
June 10, 2011
152 Posts
Posted: October 16, 2011, 12:05 pm - IP Logged

hello all my name is gary and i am currently a senior at marygrove college in michigan. my major is mathematics and i thank God for finding this post!!! everyone knows that most college students have no money. hahaha. i was wondering if you all could help me learn how you figure out your systems. i should be able to figure things out relatively fast being that i have a strong mathematical background. maybe i can assist someone or go into further depths of mathematical sequencing of numbers. im just a young man trying to get some extra pocket money. i could start paying off my school loans, put gas in my car, give to my family and friends who need it most, and give to church. i am open to all suggestions and i am ready to learn the "game" of MI lottery. P.S. I am currently at an "A" in my calculus 3 class and i am a part time student so i have lots of free time being that i dont work either :@(  I hope to hear from you soon. Good Luck to all!!!

RJOh's avatar - chipmunk
    mid-Ohio
    United States
    Member #9
    March 24, 2001
    19816 Posts
    Posted: October 16, 2011, 12:27 pm - IP Logged

Wait until you have a job and earning some money before you start playing lotteries or you'll be even more broke than you are now.  Good luck getting an education.

RJOh

* you don't need to buy more tickets, just buy a winning ticket * 

Evil Looking       

Raven62's avatar - binary
      New Jersey
      United States
      Member #17843
      June 28, 2005
      49618 Posts
      Posted: October 16, 2011, 2:01 pm - IP Logged