Welcome Guest
You last visited December 10, 2016, 2:50 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

A baby bird in flight Dream

Topic closed. 7 replies. Last post 5 years ago by DREAMSINGER.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #118823
November 8, 2011
2 Posts
Posted: November 8, 2011, 2:39 pm - IP Logged

Hi this is my first time on here and I've read a lot of post concerning dreams and I find that the numbers can be very specific so I'll tell you about the dream I had this morning because it still lingers on my mind. I can still see and feel what I've felt during this dream.

My Dream:

I was laying on the ground with my BF and I notice a baby bird on a branch, it was blue. Shortly after, it took flight but my BF couldn't see it.  It flew just above us and landed on ground and walked to it's nest where I followed it and saw a few more baby birds that was younger.  There may have been a total of 3 or 4 of them now.  I was in awe with the intense feeling and I thought to myself "how is it possible that no one spotted them here in the open?"  And while I was looking around, I noticed "crown of thorn" plants and how beautiful this one in particular and I wanted to cut it but I nothing to cut it with.   

I hope to play the lottery here in FL.  Thank you

Party

Harve$t Moon's avatar - 5str

United States
    Member #76986
    July 10, 2009
    8036 Posts
    Posted: November 8, 2011, 3:09 pm - IP Logged

Hi this is my first time on here and I've read a lot of post concerning dreams and I find that the numbers can be very specific so I'll tell you about the dream I had this morning because it still lingers on my mind. I can still see and feel what I've felt during this dream.

My Dream: