Welcome Guest
You last visited December 5, 2016, 7:43 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Lotto Cheatah problems, need help

Topic closed. 9 replies. Last post 5 years ago by New York.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
MA
United States
Member #89094
March 30, 2010
245 Posts
Posted: February 2, 2012, 2:09 pm - IP Logged

I have been using this system now for several years and have had good luck with it.

Yesterday I had a problem where it wouldn't update and is giving me an "error 403 forbidden" code.  I contacted the webmaster and he said he's not sure what is wrong as I don't either.

I even went so far as downloading to another computer at home and still had the same failure to update the database problem again with the "403 error" code.

Can anyone help me out with how to find what happened?  I assume it is on my end.

Thanks in advance!

Meskhov

New York's avatar - 103h4yr
    NYC
    United States
    Member #117984
    October 19, 2011
    1843 Posts
    Posted: February 2, 2012, 2:13 pm - IP Logged

I have been using this system now for several years and have had good luck with it.

Yesterday I had a problem where it wouldn't update and is giving me an "error 403 forbidden" code.  I contacted the webmaster and he said he's not sure what is wrong as I don't either.

I even went so far as downloading to another computer at home and still had the same failure to update the database problem again with the "403 error" code.

Can anyone help me out with how to find what happened?  I assume it is on my end.

Thanks in advance!

Meskhov

Hey meskhov,