Welcome Guest
You last visited December 7, 2016, 11:24 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

The Key number for all States in FEb will be...

Topic closed. 537 replies. Last post 5 years ago by lotto lynn.

Page 16 of 36
PrintE-mailLink
rhonda69's avatar - Lottery-006.jpg
louisville,ky
United States
Member #72809
March 28, 2009
9313 Posts
Posted: February 13, 2012, 9:17 pm - IP Logged

wtg in ky bigs didnt even see this thread earlier probably because i hadnt slowed down anyway are these still good for tonight

"I am a mere student wanting to be taught"

bigdsing's avatar - Lottery-002.jpg

United States
    Member #59824
    March 28, 2008
    14961 Posts
    Posted: February 13, 2012, 9:20 pm - IP Logged

THESE NUMBERS ARE STILL WHAT?      GOOOOOOOOD

2-5-8   WinnerBanana    NEW JERSEY

everyone   258 253 758 753 780 889 886.    check your pairs in last 3 days.....do you see any of them...then play em

WE not trying to brag   we  just  saying  these numbers  are hot...HOW  Hot Bigs

THEY ARE  ON FIRE!!!!!!!!Mad     Green laughGreen laugh

DELAWARE  5-3-7

Florida         7-5-3

MI               3-7-5        do that danceBanana

yes fam  they are good.  Yes Nod

Share the gift and prosper!    Beware of those making false claims, soon  they  will charge you  and  in the end you

lose your investment and your faith in the real! 

United States
      Member #59824
      March 28, 2008
      14961 Posts
      Posted: February 13, 2012, 9:42 pm - IP Logged

LOOK  HERE  we  said if you get 1 of these numbers  another will fALL , YOU COULD GET UP TO

5 HITS FROM HERE.....DOES ANYBODY UNDERSTAND THE WORDS THAT ARE COMING OUT MY

BIG MOUTH?????Cussing Face

737  767  787  782 718  822  780  292  299  296  297  214 246  987 889  689  289 918 213  821

please  please please James Brown said......Get  this money.....LOLROFL

key numbers   820  New jerseyBanana  Dinner time  be back with  more wins tonight.....Wink