Welcome Guest
You last visited December 8, 2016, 8:49 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Do you at least break even?

Topic closed. 8 replies. Last post 5 years ago by THRIFTY.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #126232
April 5, 2012
2 Posts
Posted: April 5, 2012, 6:49 pm - IP Logged

Newbie here. I have been researching about <snip> for the past week and found this forum.

My question to you all is: Do you manage to at least or come close to break even?

I play State Lottery Pick6 and Mega-Ball over the years off and on. Currently trying to figure out lotto wheels and the right numbers and amount of combinations and tickets to play.

Do those of you who play Pick# games at the least get your money back every draw? Or may you go a few drawings or even weeks then hit that 5 out of 6 four-digit payout?

Thanks.

This post has been automatically changed by the Lottery Post computer system to remove inappropriate content and/or spam.

mrsinful's avatar - gambling problem.jpg
    South Carolina
    United States
    Member #66774
    November 5, 2008
    319 Posts
    Posted: April 5, 2012, 7:06 pm - IP Logged

Newbie here. I have been researching about <snip> for the past week and found this forum.

My question to you all is: Do you manage to at least or come close to break even?

I play State Lottery Pick6 and Mega-Ball over the years off and on. Currently trying to figure out lotto wheels and the right numbers and amount of combinations and tickets to play.

Do those of you who play Pick# games at the least get your money back every draw? Or may you go a few drawings or even weeks then hit that 5 out of 6 four-digit payout?

Thanks.

This post has been automatically changed by the Lottery Post computer system to remove inappropriate content and/or spam.

I play the 3 and 4 , no powerball anymore

and megamillions. I am down lots and I mean lots.

Rehab is for quitters.

RJOh's avatar - chipmunk
      mid-Ohio
      United States