Welcome Guest
You last visited December 2, 2016, 12:53 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Is there a good system to win pick 4 straight here ?

Topic closed. 15 replies. Last post 5 years ago by Idesire$.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink

Canada
Member #126314
April 7, 2012
103 Posts
Posted: April 7, 2012, 1:39 pm - IP Logged

Hi,

I'm new here, i started playing pick 4 a couple of months ago never won anything not even boxed, i noticed that there's alot of information here. So i am wondering if anyone here has a decent way to win constantly but straight, without having to play so many numbers. I need some money fast !

Thank you

Canada
    Member #126314
    April 7, 2012
    103 Posts
    Posted: April 7, 2012, 10:19 pm - IP Logged

No answer....does that mean that there is no system here for this matter  ???

tntea's avatar - Lottery-059.jpg

United States
      Member #5344
      June 30, 2004
      23641 Posts
      Posted: April 7, 2012, 10:32 pm - IP Logged

No answer....does that mean that there is no system here for this matter  ???

Check the system forum. You will find lots of ideas people are trying.  Backtest your state before actually trying any one system.   If you are in need of money, don't gamble until you can afford to lose.

OLD/Vtrac   Lottery Bible         Double Warnings      Thumbs Up TN F34/F44

paurths's avatar - underground
        Switching between Fairfax, VA and Belgium
        Belgium
        Member #19287
        July 29, 2005
        2254 Posts
        Posted: April 8, 2012, 1:52 am - IP Logged

Hi,

I'm new here, i started playing pick 4 a couple of months ago never won anything not even boxed, i noticed that there's alot of information here. So i am wondering if anyone here has a decent way to win constantly but straight, without having to play so many numbers. I need some money fast !

Thank you

Hi,

one thing that comes back in many posts is "without having to play so many numbers".