Welcome Guest
You last visited December 10, 2016, 3:19 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Have You Quit Playing Your Regular Numbers

Topic closed. 7 replies. Last post 5 years ago by grwurston.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
HoLeeKau's avatar - YheaShea
Idaho
United States
Member #94283
July 17, 2010
2284 Posts
Posted: May 30, 2012, 1:31 pm - IP Logged

And then they came up?

I have  a set I've been playing for Powerball since 1993.  I'm not giving those up.  But I had a little inspiration 2 weeks ago and bought those numbers for 4 draws for both PB and MM.  I won $10 with them with MM, nothing with PB.

Is it time to let them go?  Should I continue for a few more draws with one game or both? 

I can't afford to get locked into playing another set for every draw, so I'll have to give them up at some point.  I just don't want to do it then have them come up.  I wish I hadn't memorized them, because now I'll KNOW if they drop.

Florida
    United States
    Member #128216
    May 19, 2012
    18 Posts
    Posted: May 30, 2012, 2:25 pm - IP Logged

I keep a log of my numbers so that the end of the month if it isn't doing anything, I may adjust it.  I'd also play more than one set consistantly.  That being said, I don't play anything more than 36 numbers and must be a daily playing game.

haymaker's avatar - Lottery-012.jpg
      Egg Harbor twp.south Jersey shore
      United States
      Member #112968
      June 29, 2011
      3856 Posts
      Posted: May 30, 2012, 2:41 pm - IP Logged

I been playing the same #s on JC5 for over 10 years and now am afraid to not play them.

Its a 7 days a week game so i'm spending $365 a year on this,

had 3/5 many times good for $11 - $14 and once 4/5 good for $542.

And yes, since they're memorized there's no way around it.

Way back when i quit playing the 3# i had to train myself to not even check the # since it was my b/day.