Welcome Guest
You last visited December 8, 2016, 4:55 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Need Cash 4 Advice

Topic closed. 8 replies. Last post 4 years ago by RJOh.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
louisville ga
United States
Member #136023
December 2, 2012
1 Posts
Posted: December 2, 2012, 11:59 am - IP Logged

hi my name is ricardok1985 i have been playing 3798 for over 5 years and it never fell that way any advice r something to keep me in good spirit it close to christmas znd it would be a big blessing to hit

RJOh's avatar - chipmunk
    mid-Ohio
    United States
    Member #9
    March 24, 2001
    19829 Posts
    Posted: December 2, 2012, 12:05 pm - IP Logged

It's kind of late to start thinking about it now but if you had all the money you spent on that number over the last five years, you could have a Merry Christmas this year.

* you don't need to buy more tickets, just buy a winning ticket * 

Evil Looking       

rdgrnr's avatar - walt
      Way back up in them dadgum hills, son!
      United States
      Member #73904
      April 28, 2009
      14903 Posts
      Posted: December 2, 2012, 12:32 pm - IP Logged

hi my name is ricardok1985 i have been playing 3798 for over 5 years and it never fell that way any advice r something to keep me in good spirit it close to christmas znd it would be a big blessing to hit

Welcome to Lottery Post ricardok1985 and good luck to you.

That number will come in shortly after you stop playing it if past performance has any bearing on the future.

Or on the day you forget to play it.

Good luck!

grwurston's avatar - Cute animals_Spider.jpg
        Winning makes me smile.
        bel air maryland
        United States
        Member #90251
        April 24, 2010
        4874 Posts
        Posted: December 2, 2012, 6:11 pm - IP Logged

Why did you play it for that long? Like ridge said, it will probably hit as soon as you give up on it, but that happens all the