Welcome Guest
You last visited December 4, 2016, 9:15 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

New Year 2013 Scratch Results

Topic closed. 6 replies. Last post 4 years ago by Jon D.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Boca Raton fl
United States
Member #137367
January 2, 2013
6 Posts
Posted: January 2, 2013, 1:58 am - IP Logged

So I am new to scratch offs, recently i spent 120 dollars on 20 dollar Florida Monopoly and all I won back was 20 dollars this was at PUBlix a florida store,  the next day I go to a 7-11 spend 100 dollars on the same 20 dollar monopoly, i win 20 dollars, today, i went to a different 7-11 and i spent 80 dollars on monopoly and one NOTHING. What am I doing wrong folks, this sucks.

Romancandle's avatar - moon
    Upacreek
    United States
    Member #136306
    December 8, 2012
    428 Posts
    Posted: January 6, 2013, 6:46 pm - IP Logged

Quit now... that's the best adviceWink

I don't understand the odds printed on the back of the scratch off tickets...lately for me, just coming across a free ticket gets tougher and tougher these days and I focus on the games that have the best odds (or so I thought?)

I just started playing not too long ago (always swore I'd never start)... and I've been getting deeper and deeper into the hole the more I playBS

These instant tickets are highly addictive and that's the point... to keep you chasing that next hitEvil Smile  Some folks are winning, but you gotta wonder how far in the hole they had to get before they hit the next big one???

The lotteries are in business to make money... not give it awayThumbs Up

Good luck!

HiFi's avatar - police

United States
      Member #3792
      February 21, 2004
      198 Posts
      Posted: January 6, 2013, 9:11 pm - IP Logged