Welcome Guest
You last visited December 8, 2016, 4:55 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Arizona pick

Topic closed. 5 replies. Last post 4 years ago by Uluska.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Marana Arizona
United States
Member #138137
January 20, 2013
3 Posts
Posted: January 20, 2013, 2:37 pm - IP Logged

I know.i have been playing one set of numbers on the pick for twenty six years and nothing yet I would like to quit playing them but then I think they will come up as soon as I do. should I quit playing them?

Scott

Scott

HoLeeKau's avatar - YheaShea
    Idaho
    United States
    Member #94283
    July 17, 2010
    2284 Posts
    Posted: January 20, 2013, 3:01 pm - IP Logged

I have a set I've been playing since 1993.  I guess that's 20 years now if my math is right.  I think about giving them up, but then somebody makes a post like this one, and I keep on playing.

I would be devastated if my numbers fell and I didn't play them.  The risk of that happening is low, but enough that I will keep playing them till they fall, or until I die whichever comes first.  The extra few bucks a week is worth it just for peace of mind.

Marana Arizona
      United States
      Member #138137
      January 20, 2013
      3 Posts
      Posted: January 20, 2013, 3:08 pm - IP Logged

That's how I feel. $10.00 for ten draws . About five weeks. My son picked the number when he was about seven , now he's 33

Scott

HoLeeKau's avatar - YheaShea
        Idaho
        United States
        Member #94283
        July 17, 2010
        2284 Posts
        Posted: January 20, 2013, 5:43 pm - IP Logged

Unfortunately, my numbers are for Powerball so since the price went up I'm paying $20 bucks per ten draws (that's the most we can buy for consecutive draws here in Idaho) to keep them in circulation.  It's still worth it tho.

United States
          Member #138498
          January 29, 2013
          10 Posts
          Posted: January 29, 2013, 3:07 am - IP Logged