Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited December 9, 2016, 2:19 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

2013 Full Moon Calendar

Topic closed. 3 replies. Last post 4 years ago by sheepdogg.

Page 1 of 1
51
PrintE-mailLink
FLATRANSPLANT's avatar - yocco
South Florida
United States
Member #71280
February 22, 2009
15326 Posts
Offline
Posted: January 24, 2013, 10:26 pm - IP Logged
Full Moon Calendar 2013
January 26thFull Wolf Moon11:38 pm
February 25thFull Snow Moon3:26 pm
March 27thFull Worm Moon5:27 am
April 25thFull Pink Moon3:57 pm
May 25thFull Flower Moon12:25 am
June 23rdFull Strawberry Moon7:32 am
July 22ndFull Thunder Moon2:16 pm
August 20thFull Sturgeon Moon9:45 pm
September 19thFull Harvest Moon7:13 am
October 18thFull Hunter's Moon7:38 pm
November 17thFull Beaver Moon10:16 am
December 17thFull Cold Moon4:28 am
    MystiQue470's avatar - spiderlady numerology-01.jpg
    Florida
    United States
    Member #137241
    December 30, 2012
    15826 Posts
    Online
    Posted: January 25, 2013, 6:09 am - IP Logged
    January 26thFull Wolf Moon           417        4417        x41711:38 pm
    February 25thFull Snow Moon         317         3317        x317  3:26 pm
    March 27thFull Worm Moon        371         3717         x3715:27 am
    April 25thFull Pink Moon          217          2217         x2173:57 pm
    May 25thFull Flower Moon        717       7100          x71012:25 am
    June 23rdFull Strawberry Moon  167      3217          x1677:32 am
    July 22ndFull Thunder Moon      217      2117           x2172:16 pm
    August 20thFull Sturgeon Moon     017      1017           x1079:45 pm
    September 19thFull Harvest Moon       178       8178           x7187:13 am
    October 18thFull Hunter's Moon      170        3417           x1707:38 pm
    November 17thFull Beaver Moon        157        1517            x15710:16 am
    December 17thFull Cold Moon            017        3217            x 0174:28 am
      luckyshoes's avatar - butterfly neg.jpg
      Pennsylvania
      United States
      Member #79502
      September 2, 2009
      6396 Posts
      Offline
      Posted: January 25, 2013, 5:59 pm - IP Logged

      HyperThanks for posting this .

      Surely the most important news of any day ...

                                                      is that the sun has risen one more time. Sun Smiley

        Avatar
        ft pierce,fla
        United States
        Member #30785
        January 21, 2006
        2090 Posts
        Offline
        Posted: January 25, 2013, 6:08 pm - IP Logged

        JUST A LIL EXTRA HELPER....The next full moon will be:
        Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 05:38:24 am
        Central European Time (CET)
        Moon sign: Leo 07° 24'

        In other time zones:
        WELLINGTON = Sunday * 27th Jan 2013 * 05:38:24 pm (NZDT)
        SYDNEY = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 03:38:24 pm (AEDT)
        TOKYO = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 01:38:24 pm (JST)
        BEIJING = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 12:38:24 pm (CST)
        DELHI = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 10:08:24 am (IST)
        MOSCOW = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 08:38:24 am (MSK)
        RIYADH = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 07:38:24 am (AST)
        BERLIN = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 05:38:24 am (CET)
        LONDON = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 04:38:24 am (GMT)
        RIO = Sunday * 27th January 2013 * 02:38:24 am (BRST)
        NEW YORK = Saturday * 26th Jan 2013 * 11:38:24 pm (EST)
        MEXICO CITY = Saturday * 26th Jan 2013 * 10:38:24 pm (CST)
        LOS ANGELES = Saturday * 26th Jan 2013 * 08:38:24 pm (PST)
        HONOLULU = Saturday * 26th Jan 2013 * 06:38:24 pm (HAST)