Welcome Guest
You last visited January 24, 2017, 12:02 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Lottery Bible...Two Odd One Even

Topic closed. 4 replies. Last post 4 years ago by Lucky Charms.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Wilson, NC
United States
Member #138740
February 5, 2013
5 Posts
Posted: April 13, 2013, 1:18 am - IP Logged

Hello to all and thanks for taking the time to view this.  I'm new to the nos. game in all its forms and lately I've been indulging in the Pick 3.  After reading many posts on here on how others keep from "shooting in the dark" when it comes to playing, I came across a thread based on the Lottery Bible.  I'm in NC and finding the book was not a problem.  After reading the book, I've come to understand some of the workouts from it but one.  This is the Two Odd One Even Looking For One Point Off Match / Two Even One Odd Looking For One Point Off Match. 

I have no problems getting the rundown numbers and eliminating the doubles.  Yet, the part where you "change one number on each until we have a match" is mystifying me.  Does anyone have a true understanding of this and help me decipher this?  The system looks promising and I would really love to grasp its concept.

LAVERNE MALONEY's avatar - smallgirl

United States
    Member #1987
    August 5, 2003
    8968 Posts
    Posted: April 13, 2013, 5:54 pm - IP Logged

Hello to all and thanks for taking the time to view this.  I'm new to the nos. game in all its forms and lately I've been indulging in the Pick 3.  After reading many posts on here on how others keep from "shooting in the dark" when it comes to playing, I came across a thread based on the Lottery Bible.  I'm in NC and finding the book was not a problem.  After reading the book, I've come to understand some of the workouts from it but one.  This is the Two Odd One Even Looking For One Point Off Match / Two Even One Odd Looking For One Point Off Match.