Welcome Guest
You last visited December 8, 2016, 10:44 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Please help me with playing pick 3

Topic closed. 5 replies. Last post 3 years ago by dsanddesigns.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #145701
August 12, 2013
8 Posts
Posted: October 6, 2013, 2:44 pm - IP Logged

I am new to playing pick 3 here in Colorado and I've never played any game like it and I have been losing "alot"of money
I was wondering if anyone could give me advice on how to win at it and how to figure out what numbers are going to play and help with the predictions also on this site it's alot of numbers I have read alot of people win all the time but maybe I'm just not good at tge game.  Please any advice would be very appreciated I need to start winning and stop losing

Thank You. Thumbs Up

United States
    Member #141260
    April 9, 2013
    1390 Posts
    Posted: October 6, 2013, 3:18 pm - IP Logged

Anatomy of a winning Pick 3 number. 

Usually 3 different digits
    Usually sum 9-21

Usually not same root sum lsd as last 2 draws...
    Usually differnt from last 100 straight draws.

Usually have key digits 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 in winning number.

Using good filter software. You can go from
    1000 straghts to 200 straighta easily.

Play for .25 straights for $225 prize. Online

Play twice a week for $2000 a month extra incone.

Best time to play is after a draw. That faila the above filters 2x
    Baxk to baxk.  Peace

Maine
      United States
      Member #99
      January 27, 2002
      1013 Posts
      Posted: October 7, 2013, 8:01 pm - IP Logged

I am new to playing pick 3 here in Colorado and I've never played any game like it and I have been losing "alot"of money