Welcome Guest
You last visited December 11, 2016, 6:48 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

pick three mid day/evening or combine

Topic closed. 7 replies. Last post 3 years ago by LottoBoner.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
bronx,ny
United States
Member #148839
November 13, 2013
23 Posts
Posted: November 18, 2013, 12:12 pm - IP Logged

Good afternoon,

I would like to know if it would be best to treat midday and evening of ny pick three game as one game or to keep it seperate.  Im new to this and wanted some advice. Do they use the same machines and ball set?

Slick Nick's avatar - Lottery-035.jpg
    Rochester
    United States
    Member #103282
    January 1, 2011
    603 Posts
    Posted: November 18, 2013, 12:20 pm - IP Logged

They are automatically separate because they are played hours apart. If you play a set of numbers in the midday and they don't come out, you best better play them at night also. I believe they use the same machine and balls in both games. The machines are monitored by an individual agency I think.US Flag

Money is a terrible master, but a great servant...Smile

grwurston's avatar - 144
      Let's Go Rangers!!!
      bel air maryland
      United States
      Member #90251
      April 24, 2010
      4884 Posts
      Posted: November 18, 2013, 5:32 pm - IP Logged

Good afternoon,

I would like to know if it would be best to treat midday and evening of ny pick three game as one game or to keep it seperate.  Im new to this and wanted some advice. Do they use the same machines and ball set?

I think it's more of a personal preference and what works best in your state. You'll get arguments for or against either way.

Personally, I keep them separate. You should try the New York thread, players there would know the best way to go if you're

going to play in N.Y.  Welcome to the LP. Good Luck!!!

"You can observe a lot just by watching." Yogi Berra, Hall of Fame baseball player.