Welcome Guest
You last visited December 9, 2016, 11:56 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

New to Lottery Post...

Topic closed. 7 replies. Last post 3 years ago by Dewey-nc.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Wendell
United States
Member #149302
November 26, 2013
6 Posts
Posted: November 26, 2013, 10:14 pm - IP Logged

I am new to LP, and did a lot of reading on various postings today with various systems. Here's my 2 cents.

Started playing in New York over 30 years ago. At that time there was a lottery magazine, with various opinions on what pick 3 /4 numbers to play, I didn't follow any of them. However the monthly paper did post 30/60/90 outs, and hits. I also had some knowledge of a person named S. Player, so with some basic info, i have developed my system, which could be the same or different then others. What i will try to explain can be used in any State pick 3 or 4.

First if possible try to find all numbers by digit, and position for all drawings since game began. Without looking at other states, I know there will not be huge differances, no real highs, no real lows...so if that is true, we need to bring the game down to what is happening now. I choose to use 30 days of numbers. Once i have the numbers I break it down to number of times hit by position for those 30 days. I need to add, if your state a 2 drawings, day/night, treat each game seperate. The last chart i made was the NC pick 3 night time. At that time 1st position the number 6 had no hits for 30 days. Second position had three numbers 6-8-9 with one hit each. When this happens, I look at last out to be my bes number, but those other 2 numbers have to be worked into my numbers. Third position the number 9 had no hits for 30 days, so to start my numbers I would play 689/669/699. Once a digit is hit, it will change my number to play. The 6 in the middle was hit on the second day, so now I drop the 6, it also happened to the 8, which hit on day five.