Welcome Guest
You last visited December 8, 2016, 3:03 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Number combination in my dream?

Topic closed. 2 replies. Last post 3 years ago by JKTAYLOR1.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
lilysophia's avatar - Lottery-004.jpg

United States
Member #150375
December 20, 2013
10 Posts
Posted: December 20, 2013, 10:29 pm - IP Logged

I started playing the lottery just a couple of weeks ago, and I've been thinking about numbers a lot so I dont know if this is just my head messing with me in a dream, but ...

I went to bed last Friday and specifically asked what are the numbers for the Powerball Saturday night?  Well I fell asleep and had this dream almost immediately (slept for about an hour):

Dream: Someone I couldn't see gave me a teddy bear, the teddy bear had two numbers on each arm and one on his belly (total of 5 numbers), it was a very vivid dream, the numbers were big and red, I woke up, and I wrote the numbers on my cell phone before I'd forget them.

I've been trying this number two times in a row with no luck, not even close actually lol  Powerball, mega millions, even Florida lotto

should I keep trying? 

Also there was only 5 numbers, no powerball Confused

PS   I wanted to add that I've had about 4-5 dreams that have come true (it takes a couple of years for them to come true though) and also if anyone knows about lucid dreaming, I was able to lucid dream since I was little, however this dream wasnt a lucid one.  I didnt know I was dreaming but I could remember the 5 numbers

Thoughts?  Smile

FLATRANSPLANT's avatar - yocco
    South Florida
    United States
    Member #71280
    February 22, 2009
    15324 Posts
    Posted: December 21, 2013, 8:20 am - IP Logged

I started playing the lottery just a couple of weeks ago, and I've been thinking about numbers a lot so I dont know if this is just my head messing with me in a dream, but ...