Welcome Guest
You last visited January 19, 2017, 6:21 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Pennsylvania: Looking for a System

Topic closed. 8 replies. Last post 3 years ago by str8ca$hhomie.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #155225
May 11, 2014
33 Posts
Posted: May 22, 2014, 7:59 am - IP Logged

Good Morning..... Okay, so I am new to LP and I've come across and tried ALOT of different workouts, but none of them seem to work here in Pennsylvania. Can anyone recommend a workout/system (for the Pick 3) that works best in the PA area.... Thanks in advance! Bang Head

United States
    Member #155225
    May 11, 2014
    33 Posts
    Posted: May 22, 2014, 8:27 am - IP Logged

Good Morning..... Okay, so I am new to LP and I've come across and tried ALOT of different workouts, but none of them seem to work here in Pennsylvania. Can anyone recommend a workout/system (for the Pick 3) that works best in the PA area.... Thanks in advance! Bang Head

Mail For YouOk, so im going to make some breakfast this morning, then bake some brownies for some awesome people I work withBanana... after I am finished I will be back! And I will be praying that someone knows my pain, and then will be willing to share their workouts/systems with me. lol Thanks!

IF YOU CAN SEE IT, YOU CAN ACHIEVE IT! Banana

Tialuvslotto's avatar - Jailin
      Texas
      United States
      Member #150797
      December 31, 2013
      822 Posts
      Posted: May 22, 2014, 11:55 am - IP Logged

Lots of possibilities to explore...

http://www.lotterypost.com/search?q=Pennsylvania+Pick+3

I you win, you can thank me with brownies. Yes Nod

United States
        Member #155225
        May 11, 2014
        33 Posts
        Posted: May 22, 2014, 1:00 pm - IP Logged

Thank you Tialuvslotto.....I will certainly take a look!... Sending brownies your way right now! haha Thanks! Smile

kreative1's avatar - flower2
          NE PA
          United States
          Member #127838