Welcome Guest
You last visited December 7, 2016, 5:34 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Searching For New Methods! HELP!

Topic closed. 4 replies. Last post 3 years ago by ThemBonez.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink

Mexico
Member #155020
May 5, 2014
8 Posts
Posted: May 27, 2014, 1:50 am - IP Logged

I'm new to lottery. I have heard about people that had formulas or can predict lottery numbers. I would like some help. I've been trying to find articles about people that have decoded a lottery mystery and i can't find names. The only one i know so far is the Remote Viewer Aaron Donahue.

If anyone knows more people i would appreciate it.

I'm interested an searching their methods.

Lucky Loser's avatar - bucks
    Texas
    United States
    Member #86154
    January 30, 2010
    1648 Posts
    Posted: May 27, 2014, 9:19 am - IP Logged

There are people here that use formulas (systems) to develop combinations for playing. Predictions are nothing more than semi-educated guesses...some are close while other are way off. No lottery game contains a code or mystery, okay. It's all about looking at the numbers and gauging what will likely happen on the next draw. Trying to search and do what's easy for others may or may not work so well for you as everyone has their own level of understanding numbers.

The smaller the field of numbers, the easier it is to manage i.e. Pick3/4. Jackpot games are out of the question, as far as I'm concerned, due to the 1-50+ range. Just take some time and study the draws to see what you may discover.

L.L.

Small games, frequent wins, and regular payouts 'cause.....

There are seven days in the week...'Someday' isn't one of them.

#lotto-4-a-living

noise-gate's avatar - images q=tbn:ANd9GcR91HDs4UJhjxO7cmeMQWZ5lB_FOcMLOGicau4V74R45tDgPWrr
      Bay Area - California
      United States
      Member #136477
      December 12, 2012
      4108 Posts
      Posted: May 27, 2014, 5:14 pm - IP Logged