Welcome Guest
You last visited December 5, 2016, 1:37 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

New to Forums

Topic closed. 9 replies. Last post 2 years ago by dallascowboyfan.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
grannyhines's avatar - disney21
Charlotte, Michigan
United States
Member #157373
July 17, 2014
1 Posts
Posted: July 17, 2014, 7:24 am - IP Logged

I am new to the lottery I guess I never play, but i am finding that i am interested in the daily lotteries, but not sure how they would. could someone give me a break down how they work?

Nice Chatting with ya

Granny Hines

helpmewin's avatar - dandy
    u$a
    United States
    Member #106665
    February 22, 2011
    19771 Posts
    Posted: July 17, 2014, 7:57 am - IP Logged

Welcome grannyhines Good Luck Lep

Let it Snow Snowman

Harve$t Moon's avatar - 5str

United States
      Member #76986
      July 10, 2009
      8034 Posts
      Posted: July 17, 2014, 1:40 pm - IP Logged

I am new to the lottery I guess I never play, but i am finding that i am interested in the daily lotteries, but not sure how they would. could someone give me a break down how they work?

Welcome, grannyhines! Sun Smiley

You have asked for a whole lot of information, especially since you "never play" ...!

The best way to get started is to go to your local store that sells lottery tickets. Ask for

a brochure or information guide to your state's lottery games. The retailer has lots of free

information on how the games work and can answer many of your basic questions.

Study the brochures first, then come back to the forums here that feature the games that 

interest you. Observe and ask your questions. Use the search feature above to find general

or specific information. Do your own research first! Yes Nod  Read, study, read, study! <-Then repeat!

If you have questions after that, you will find many of our members happy to assist you.

Again, welcome, have fun and good luck to you! Disney

HoLeeKau's avatar - YheaShea