Welcome Guest
You last visited December 7, 2016, 8:59 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

College Student Who Just Got into Scratchers – Advice?

Topic closed. 27 replies. Last post 2 years ago by JackpotWanna.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
Philadelphia, PA
United States
Member #159394
September 23, 2014
3 Posts
Posted: September 23, 2014, 8:33 pm - IP Logged

Hey guys!

I'm in my first year of college, and recently I've begun treating myself to a few scratchers every week, particularly on Fridays or after a big test or assignment as a sort of "reward". Do you guys have any advice to maximize the fun while playing without any of the stress? I don't want to get addicted and would like to keep it as nothing more than a nice little treat for myself. Is this a good system? Also, do you guys usually buy from the same place? And do you tend to buy the same scratcher each time you play, or do you try different games? Thanks, and sorry for the newbie post! Keep scratchin' Wink

LottoMetro's avatar - Lottery-024.jpg
    Happyland
    United States
    Member #146344
    September 1, 2013
    1129 Posts
    Posted: September 23, 2014, 8:44 pm - IP Logged

Hey guys!

I'm in my first year of college, and recently I've begun treating myself to a few scratchers every week, particularly on Fridays or after a big test or assignment as a sort of "reward". Do you guys have any advice to maximize the fun while playing without any of the stress? I don't want to get addicted and would like to keep it as nothing more than a nice little treat for myself. Is this a good system? Also, do you guys usually buy from the same place? And do you tend to buy the same scratcher each time you play, or do you try different games? Thanks, and sorry for the newbie post! Keep scratchin' Wink