Welcome Guest
You last visited January 24, 2017, 2:35 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Single Most Effective Pick 3 Strategy?

Topic closed. 40 replies. Last post 2 years ago by LottoBux.

Page 1 of 3
PrintE-mailLink
Minka$'s avatar - Lottery-012.jpg

Canada
Member #155265
May 13, 2014
24 Posts
Posted: January 5, 2015, 8:57 am - IP Logged

Happy New Years 2015 Everyone!

I'm new to LP and so am starting to comb through all the forum posts to learn, but wanted to ask across the board if there was a single strategy for picking winning numbers that you have found to be most effective?  I'm in Ontario, Canada, and am currently studying pair recurrence on our Pick 3 game which seems to have some success.  I'm also studying AA Pick 3 Master's (New York) website.

Thanks in advance for any advice from all your experience.Coffee

Minka$

Dead_Aim's avatar - canstock2002989

United States
    Member #6363
    August 20, 2004
    4152 Posts
    Posted: January 5, 2015, 9:15 am - IP Logged

Hi Minka$,

Welcome to the board!

I have been away for some time (2 years) myself, and do not know the new techniques here as I have yet to have time to scour through the posts. But if it is like it use to be, use what you have found useful and compare them to other methods that post for your country. (especially if they are drawing and providence/state specific.  A lot of times here you will find others methods coming to the same conclusions about what to play, that will help you narrow down combos that may be effective for you. Good luck and have fun. As I hope to do as well seeing the new techniques that have been posted over the last two years. Thumbs Up

Don't Chase... Compare and Narrow

The Cheaper the Cost the Higher the Profit

Many Winners to You.

D_A

washington dc
      United States
      Member #58832
      February 27, 2008
      1011 Posts
      Posted: January 5, 2015, 9:25 am - IP Logged

Hi Minka$,

Welcome to the board!