Welcome Guest
You last visited January 24, 2017, 10:05 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

3rd Time this month I matched #s in MM & PB drawings.

Topic closed. 7 replies. Last post 2 years ago by Rman313.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
NYC
United States
Member #161115
November 17, 2014
126 Posts
Posted: January 29, 2015, 7:44 pm - IP Logged

I just started playing at this corner store for the first time and I've match numbers and got some money for both MM and PB. Just recently got PB number plus two numbers for the last PB drawing. Has this ever happened to anyone else.

noise-gate's avatar - images q=tbn:ANd9GcR91HDs4UJhjxO7cmeMQWZ5lB_FOcMLOGicau4V74R45tDgPWrr
    Bay Area - California
    United States
    Member #136477
    December 12, 2012
    4146 Posts
    Posted: January 29, 2015, 8:56 pm - IP Logged

I just started playing at this corner store for the first time and I've match numbers and got some money for both MM and PB. Just recently got PB number plus two numbers for the last PB drawing. Has this ever happened to anyone else.

Just a heads up: make sure that the clerks behind the counter knows that you know you a winner. 

People who say it cannot be done should not interrupt those who are doing it- George Bernard Shaw.

United States
      Member #106134
      February 13, 2011
      806 Posts
      Posted: January 29, 2015, 9:31 pm - IP Logged

Just a heads up: make sure that the clerks behind the counter knows that you know you a winner. 

Better yet, don't trust them at all, they are scam artists!

NYC
        United States
        Member #161115
        November 17, 2014
        126 Posts
        Posted: January 29, 2015, 10:09 pm - IP Logged

I always check my numbers online before I claim the ticket. So they can't pull anything.  Plus the the machine makes a noise if your ticket wins anything.

Raven62's avatar - binary
          New Jersey
          United States
          Member #17843
          June 28, 2005
          51270 Posts